My relaxing routine of summer

10430386_482831145195630_1521799478478969323_n 10430842_482831168528961_3643400830491670008_n

Hey ! So, finally school is over which means the perfect opportunity to relax! In this post i’m gonna describe my relaxing routine and share with you some beauty secrets, so you ‘ll be always shining 🙂

First of all, I should start from this lemon mask thing , that you probably wonder what is it …Well, it’s a mask that has a gel in it and helps to eliminate of the dark circles under the eyes. You just leave it in the fridge for a couple of hours, and when it’s cool enough you put it on!  The mask makes your eyes cooler and the circles slowly disappear .

Music couldn’t miss from a relaxing routine, so I make sure that i’ll totally enjoy myself ,wearing my big headphones (i’m not a big fan of yellow but it was a gift). Besides, it fits perfectly with my lemon-eye-mask!

My playlist for June is :

> Lana Del Rey – Shades of cool

>Lana Del Rey – West Coast

>PETITE MELLER – Backpack

>The Police – Every breath you take

>The 1975 – Settle Down

* some are old (like really old) but lately I’m really obsessed with them, so…

 

Well another thing I do when I need to relax is sunbathing in my balcony. It’s big and has lots of flowers and helps me get a summer aura when I close my eyes! The weather helps too since it’s most of the times warm and sunny here 🙂

Last but not least, I present you my drink, which is really important for my relaxing time ! Green ice tea,  a pink lemonade or a cold pineapple juice 🙂 If I have to make the drink myself,  it ‘ll be a strawberry milkshake! It’s my new fav ❤

Beauty secrets :

Strawberry mask :

Its really easy to do and really effective as well. All you have to do is to cut 1-2 strawberries and then just spread them in your face and neck. Listen to some songs for half an hour and then just take them off your face and wash it ! There you go , the perfect flawless skin !

 

Unbreakable nails :

Well this one is pretty simple as well and in my opinion known from most of you. Take 2 bowls and add some lemon juice and some oil ,the proportions don’t really matter just make sure you won’t exaggerate! Then add some hot water and soak your hands in the bowls .

 

So that’s it ! Stay tuned for more posts 🙂 LU bye

 

Leave a Reply

