Pineapples forever✌

Pineapples forever✌

Hey guys so here’s the new top i ‘ve just bought which I’m totally in love with. In general I love pineapples, it was my favorite fruit forever and now that is actually on trend I’m really excited 😁 !You can combine it with absolutely everything from skirt to yoga pants ,with sneakers or even with high heels ! In my opinion the best outfit would be that top with a denim dungaree and the shoes from me previous post with black or white vintage sunglasses and a backpack !When you re about to wear pineapples print try not to suit it with any other print or pattern because its gonna be kind too-much (except from tropical print that will look so vogue but try no to wear it like in top-bottom ,wear a pineapple print top with a tropical cap for example…)(my advice)

Leave a Reply

